Meet The Designers

cupcakes goodness, books, doodles, random wild ideas

Flash drives get Flashy!

leave a comment »

Whenever the sun sets, the double me emerges.  I didn’t realized there were comments stuck at the spam column until yesterday.  I was totally taken aback and smiled with delight. It is a tiny recognition that someone is reading my digital space. I thank you for that.

Enough said. Here’s the piece today.

Amazing little looking gadgets. I saw them at core77.com. Tiny little Flash drives are emerging in all odd shapes making it’s presence felt. Singapore has those Sushi look alike  Flash drives. With hard disk drive commonly use now, I guess this is a sure winning marketing to gain interest and usage again. Will you buy of these? For me, I will stick to my rectangle piece of storage.

Written by Mr & Mrs Merry

September 7, 2010 at 9:39 pm

Posted in Thoughts

Leave a Reply

